Contatti

Davide Recupero

Managing Director

+39 333 298 4490

d.recupero@axiasementi.it

Stefano Stracquadaini

Sales Rep. Sicilia Ovest

Chain Manager

+39 388 920 3232

s.stracquadaini@axiasementi.it

Ivan Carnemolla

Hi-tech Greenhouse Specialist

+39 389 318 6413

i.carnemolla@axiasementi.it

Emanuele Marino

Technical Promoter

+39 328 669 0826

e.marino@axiasementi.it

Emilio Benevento

Sales Rep. Prov. Latina

+39 349 291 9594

e.benevento@axiasementi.it

Kevin Andrea Fidone

Technical Promoter

+39 389 581 9703

k.fidone@axiasementi.it

Roberta Marino

Costumer Service/ Secretary

+39 366 310 5169

r.marino@axiasementi.it

AXIA Sementi srl
Via Martiri delle Foibe, 107 97019 Vittoria (RG)
P.IVA: 01719360883

Distributore Campania
LOGO AGRISEM NERO-1_600